Shop
Order within 3 hours 35 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
Blossom Paradise Gardens
Local Altamont, IL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (51 reviews)
Date: Nov 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

Two beautiful arrangements for my birthday loved them balloons and all
Dave's Reply:
Date: Nov 29, 2018, 1:52 pm

Thank You Janet, We're Glad We Were Able To Help Make Your Day Special.
Date: Oct 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

What a lovely bouquet of roses you put together for our anniversary. I absoluletely love them, coordinating ribbon, etc. Thank you SO much!!
Dave and Ruth Ann's Reply:
Date: Oct 23, 2018, 9:55 am

THANK YOU TERESA, It Was Our Pleasure To Help Make YOUR Anniversary Special.!!!
Date: Sep 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

Wonderful presentation thank you.
Date: Jun 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

Lovely arrangement, quick delivery!
Date: May 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AR

Have ordered flowers for my in- laws many times for many occasions and the flowers always arrive promptly and are beautiful. Very pleased !!
Date: Sep 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

Blossom Paradise always comes through for me. Their service can't be beat!
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

I ordered online for Mother's Day, and this beautiful bouquet was delivered to my mother-in-law within hours!
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

Delivered flowers within hours! They were beautiful and my MIL was happy. Thank you!
Date: Apr 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

Great service. Both floral pieces were delivered on time and were beautiful
Date: Sep 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

We consistently order from Blossom Paradise because the quality of the flowers/arrangements are ALWAYS top notch. In addition, the delivery has always been SO friendly and on time! You guys are THE BEST!
Date: Aug 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

GREAT FAST SERVICE!!! We will definitely use your shop again!
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Excellent service!!
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

I love love love that you sent me a reminder email that I sent flowers at this time last year! Thank you so much!
Date: Feb 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

very beautiful arrangement and such a convenience to have here in Altamont.
Date: Jan 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

Beautiful arrangement. Blossom Paradise always does a wonderful job.
Date: Nov 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful arrangement -delivered on time and fresh. Thank you!
Date: May 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

Easy to order and they said the plant was beautiful. Thanks
Date: Apr 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Staff was very nice when I called to change the delivery date. Everything was done and sent on time and the flowers were gorgeous! Thanks for making my mom feel special on her birthday!
Date: Feb 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

Our mother was very touched by the beautiful arrangement and it was exactly as depicted in the photo from which we chose the flowers. This was her first Valentine's Day since our dad passed away in May, and she was blessed by such a lovely bouquet. Thank you for your consistently thoughtful service!
Date: Feb 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

Our mother was so blessed to receive the beautiful bouquet from Blossom Paradise. This was her first Valentine's Day since Dad passed away in May and her description of it sounded as lovely as the picture from which we chose the flowers. Thank you for such thoughtful and consistent service!
Date: Nov 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

The flowers were great
Date: Aug 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

Our mom said that the flowers were absolutely stunning and stayed alive for 9-10 days! She was so touched by the arrangement and with the woman who delivered them. Mom was in a tender place and you brightened her day by chatting for a few minutes. THANK YOU!!
Date: May 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

She loved the arrangement, my dad agreed they were beautiful! Thanks!
Date: May 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

The flowers arrived in good condition. They are very pretty. I am happy with the arrangement.
Date: Mar 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

Date: Oct 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IL

Was told the plant was very nice,hope it was delivered on time, was not informed. Prices were very reasonable. Thank you.
Date: Oct 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Easy ordering from out of state. Flowers were delivered same day in the evening. Wonderful experience!
Date: Jul 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IL

Beautiful flower arrangement for funeral! Looked just like the picture online that I wanted.
Date: Apr 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IL

I had never before ordered an arrangement via the internet. The flowers were beautiful and delivered on time. It has been two weeks since I ordered them, and they are still beautiful. Would definintely use again!
Date: Mar 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MO

I was told that the arrangement was beautiful. I did see a photo and I would agree!
Date: May 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MO

You do great work as usual! My Mom was pleased and delivered right on time. Thanks!
Date: Nov 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IL

My daughter said the flowers were beautiful! Thank you very much!
Date: May 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: KY

Walking in the preescne of giants here. Cool thinking all around!
Date: Jan 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MN

I happened to see the arrangement and it was just what I ordered- beautiful. Thanks- What an easy site to use!
Date: Sep 11, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TN

Date: Aug 31, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IL

Beautiful, as usual!!!!
Date: Jul 06, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TN

Date: Jun 25, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IL

You guys are awesome!!!! I love everything you do!!! Thank you!
Date: May 25, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OH

My Mother-in-law was very pleased with her plant and it was very easy to order through your web-site. You had some beautiful selections and all the right info for me to find the right florist. Thank you. Brenda
Date: May 16, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

My mother LOVED the flower basket! You did a fabulous job . . . Thank you!!
Date: May 13, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IL

The on-line service was very good and quite effective. The Mother's Day bouquet was delivered on time. The ability to select an appropriate gift was excellent. Mom enjoyed the flowers a lot. This is a great new feature.
Date: May 21, 2009
Name:

State/Province: IN

The flowers were the prettiest at the funeral. Thank you!
Date: May 18, 2009
Name:

State/Province: VA

My Mom lives in a rural area between Altamont and Effingham. The first delivery person could not find her house. Even though it was later in the evening, the owner made the effort to find my Mom's home and get the bouquet of flowers to her. I commend your effort!! Thank you for taking the extra step!
Date: Apr 01, 2009
Name:

State/Province: IL

Very pleased with the arrangement ordered and the service of Blossom Paradise. We have used them several times for funeral arrangements, and will certainly continue to.
Date: Feb 06, 2009
Name:

State/Province: IL

I was very impressed by the arrangement we ordered for our mother's/grandmother's funeral. They even let me call back to request more purple flowers (her favorite color) so it had such a nice personal touch. Will order from there again in the future...
Date: Oct 29, 2008
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers delivered by Blossom Paradise were beautifully arranged, reasonably priced, and lasted two weeks. I was very well pleased.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Altamont, IL
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page

Blossom Paradise Gardens
5 South Main
Altamont, IL. 62411
Local: (618) 483-6168

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21